

2024 VISAA GIRLS TENNIS ALL STATE TEAM

DIVISION I

First Team

School

Player

Margaux DeVaul, Player of the Flint Hill School Year Riece Grimes-Thomas The Potomac School Claire Hanley St. Stephen's and St. Agnes School Caroline Lee **Collegiate School** Norfolk Academy Andersen Legum Lindsay Paullin St. Catherine's School **Campbell Shelby Episcopal High School** Rita Taylor **Collegiate School** Riley Williams The Potomac School Susanna Whitehead **Trinity Episcopal School**

Second Team

PlayerSchoolCaroline AveryTrinity Episcopal SchoolElle de CastilleEpiscopal High SchoolNora ClingenpeelNorfolk AcademyMary CremersOakcrest SchoolVivian MorrisSt. Catherine's SchoolTaylor ShenThe Potomac School

Coach of the Year

Allyson Brand Collegiate School

DIVISION II

First Team

<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>
Blair Gill, Player of the Year	Virginia Episcopal School
Watty Dalton	St. Anne's-Belfield School
Sofia Harris	Norfolk Christian
Paula Pinto	St. Anne's-Belfield School
Olivia Rickard	Foxcroft School
Amy Rigg	The Covenant School
Hannah Saye	Virginia Episcopal School
Katie Tserediani	Cape Henry Collegiate
Emma Wang	The Steward School
Lauren Yue	Cape Henry Collegiate

Second Team

Second Team	
<u>Player</u>	<u>School</u>
Antonia Guth	Norfolk Christian
Anne Soden Henceroth	The Steward School
Cailyn Livelli	The Covenant School
Emma Morgan	Nansemond-Suffolk Academy
Lucy Pennefather	Seton School
Sophie Scibal	Miller School of Albemarle
Coach of the Year	

St. Anne's-Belfield School

TJ Dumansky